Concern of Web Application Security

In Trippert Labs, regularly we take Tech Session in Monday of a week. Today I gave another presentation. My presentation topic was “Concern of Web Application Security”. Security is a vast topic to cover in a single presentation. I tried to highlight some basics of it and share with others. So I share my presentation slide with my blog readers.

3 Responses to “Concern of Web Application Security”

  1. Ahsan Says:

    It was an amazing presentation. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned alot from it. 🙂

  2. Muhammad Faizan Ali Says:

    Hello! i am preparing for ZCE exam and searching material for IDESIGN… could anybody tell me the resource for IDESING in context of ZEND Certification Engineer exam…?

    Regards,
    Muhammad Faizan Ali

  3. Nadim Says:

    hi mahmud bhai, nice presentation.
    i always get attracted to security related issues. in BD we develop s/w but can’t make sure abt securities. i found most of the web applications that we build in BD r vulnerable to security threats.
    its also good to see that u use Akismet’s spam blocker.


Leave a Reply

