FTechdb.com using Zend Framework

When I was a university student, I developed http://www.ftechdb.com and sell my mobile applications (java application developed by me). That time the site was too amateur. However 2 years passed and I decided to re-design the site. Finally I redesigned and implemented the site using Zend Framework.

132 Responses to “FTechdb.com using Zend Framework”

  1. mussu Says:

    purchase activation code

  2. nitin Says:

    i hv downlode the engineering dictionary and i need to activation code to activ the dictionary

  3. Mohsin khan Says:

    I’ve downloaded a management dictionary,but it is not working without activation code.plz send me activation code on this e mail- mohsinkhan.garhwa786@gmail.com

  4. Mohsin khan Says:

    I’ve downloaded a management dictionary,but it’s not working without act. Code.plz send me activation code on this e mail. Mohsinkhan.garhwa786@gmail.com

  5. David Says:

    I’ve downloaded the computer science and engineering dictionary,bt it is requesting for activation code,pls help me,,email is david.adekanmbi@yahoo.com

    • Misganaw Mesfin Says:

      Dear/madam
      I have downloaded ftechdb medical dictionery & the app requested me activation code.Please email me by my email adress.Thank you.

  6. Xrule Says:

    Please, i downloaded a music dictionary. I need an activation code to make it work. Can u send it to me?

  7. riyaz Says:

    hi i an riyaz have downloded sun english dictionary but for activetion it asking code so…….please send me code

  8. riyaz Says:

    my email is riyamakanadar@gmail com

  9. Wisdom Says:

    I av download dictionary for computer science an tecnology an its asking activation code plz i need d activation code for it to be working,plz send it to dis email mentorwizy@yahoo.com

  10. Desta syoum Says:

    I have downlaoded engineering terms dictionery please send an activation code to my emil addrass

  11. Desta syoum Says:

    I have downlaoded engineering terms dictionery please send an activation code to my emil addrass desta7@live.com

  12. mike Says:

    i have downloaded engineering dictionary on my phone i need activation code please send me the activation code on my email

  13. Saddam kaita Says:

    I have downloaded computer science dictionary and it’s asking to purchase code from http://www.ftechdb.com

  14. Sajjad Says:

    I have downloaded the engineering term dictionary and need a activation code kindly send me…
    Muhammad_sajjad@yahoo.com

  15. Gnarly Says:

    The code is just everywere make use of your search engines add me up on gnarlysilva @2go to get it

  16. sachin Says:

    I’ve download a son dictionary for mobile cell phone. But It is not doing the work.
    Please send code at this email id.

  17. sachin Says:

    I’ve download a son dictionary for mobile cell phone. But It is not doing the work.
    Please send code at this email id.
    Sac98rana@gmail.com

  18. abhay Says:

    Send me code plz

  19. abhay Says:

    Plz Send me doet activation code

  20. John Ani Says:

    Pls.i need activatn code 4 dict of com,eng n tech.pls

  21. joshua ifeanyi Says:

    Ples activation code

  22. Saviour sunday Says:

    I ave downloaded it and it is working i need an activation code to make it work well pls

  23. Sunday Says:

    I love doing productive work, so with ftechdb.com my work can be enhance for greater performance.

  24. Jagdish choudhary Says:

    Please send me a activation coad..

  25. Christopher Says:

    Please i downloaded a music dictionary and its demanding a code

  26. ranjithkumar jake Says:

    Plese give me activation code..engineering term dictionary.

  27. ranjithkumar jake Says:

    Please give me activation code to dictinary of engineering terms

  28. vijay hake Says:

    Plz give me activation code for engeering term dectionary

  29. Osama Says:

    plz send me activation code of dictionary of engineering at my email

  30. Samson Says:

    Please i want you to send me the activation code of the dictionary of computer,engeering and technology

  31. Samson Says:

    Send me the code

  32. Johnya Says:

    Please send me activation code of dictionary of engineering at my email

  33. Johnya Says:

    Send me dictionary of engineering activation code

  34. clement ampong Says:

    plis ftechdb i hav download a mobile application called DICT. OF COM.ENG.and TECH.and plis i want the code to open the application plis help me becoz i want to be a science student.

  35. joep Says:

    Please send me code to activate the Dictionary of Engineering Terms. My email is mastjoe@yahoo.com. Thank you!

  36. sagar Says:

    I want activation code of engineering dictionary of ftechdb

  37. sagar Says:

    Please I want activation code of engineering dictionary of ftechdb

  38. Segun Says:

    Need d actvation code pllss

  39. ola Says:

    please i need a activation code for idioms dictionary i downloaded in your site

  40. sukdeb Says:

    I have already download sun medical dictionary but I can’t start it.It wants act. code.Please send me that code.

  41. Paul Esupofo Says:

    Please, i downloaded a
    music dictionary. I need an
    activation code to make it
    work. Can u send it to me?

  42. Paul Esupofo Says:

    Pls, i downloaded a
    music dictionary.t require an activation code to function. Can u send it to me? Pls

  43. mks Says:

    i like this dictionary but plzzz send me an activation code to open it.

  44. Marinco Says:

    Pls, I need activation code for computer dictionary.
    marinco4real@yahoo.com

  45. bhupesh kumar parihar Says:

    Plz i need activation code 4distionary engineering

  46. omotosho Says:

    Send me activation code?

  47. omotosho Says:

    Plz send me activatio code on this email

  48. Fire man Says:

    Need activation code for engineering dictionary

  49. kamal Pant Says:

    Please im download Engineering Dictionary send me active code fast

  50. kamal Pant Says:

    Please ihave download Engineering Dictionary send me active code

  51. imran shaikh Says:

    i download the sun dictionary & this is not workng demanding activation key can u plz send me activation key

  52. Enamul Says:

    Computer science dictionary activation code send plz

  53. Nina bassey Says:

    I downloaded dictionary of english and idioms but it needs activation code.help me

  54. kumar arya Says:

    I have downlod dictionary plz send activation code

  55. neelakandan Says:

    I have download dictionary of engineering terms nd plz sent me activation code to my email id: neelakandan412@gmail.com

  56. om prajapat Says:

    I have download engg. Dectionary but it is not work without activation code so please send me activation code.

  57. Ubokobong Sapphire Says:

    Pls i need the activation code for English dictionary of idioms via my email ssapphire65@gmail.com

  58. mohamed muhsin tp Says:

    I have great pleasure to recieve your app enginearing term dictionary. But there is a problem , absents of activation code. If u send it’s will help me a lot.

  59. melvinz Says:

    Here is d code: ABCDEFM43ADAF52
    ABCDEFM43ADAF52

  60. aditya kumar Says:

    nice

  61. aditya kumar Says:

    please send today sun mobile dictionary code on this email

  62. navneet kumar Says:

    Respected, administrater of (ftechdb)……
    Sir,
    plz send me activation code dictionary of enggineer term; on my email id…..

  63. inder Says:

    I have downloaded the engineering term dictionary and need a activation code kindly send me
    bhushan.inder92@gmail.com

  64. Lucy Says:

    Pls send activation code for Dictionary of English Idioms & Expression to my email.

  65. RITA Says:

    Plz i nid d activation code for idioms and expressions dictionary.

  66. Shivank gupta Says:

    I have installed engineering term dictionary so please sent me its activation code

  67. Amit verma Says:

    I have installed engineering term dictionary so please sent me its activation coad

  68. Arnold Kalewa Says:

    I downloaded a dictionary of english,idioms & expressions but it is not working without an activation code. Please send me an activation code on this Email- arnoldkalewa@gmail.com. I will be happy if you help me.

  69. Abdullahi Hussein Says:

    Plz send me the activation code of dictionary idioms expressions

  70. aakash Says:

    Hi… I did download te dictionary of idioms app and im in need of te activation code to use it…. It wud b really helpful if u send te code to my mail i hav mentioned above….

  71. aakash Says:

    Hi… I did download te dictionary of idioms app and im in need of te activation code to use it…. It wud b really helpful if u send te code to my mail@ aakash408@gmail.com

  72. john Says:

    i have downloaded idiomatic expression n needed the activition code

  73. blessing monday Says:

    I want to purchase activation code for idioms and expressions dictionary

  74. Swrang Says:

    I have downloaded a ftech mobile dictionary. please send me activation code

  75. Dagmawi Says:

    its difficult to get cod!

  76. Dagmawi Says:

    i can’t get the cod!
    help me!

  77. md arifur rahman Says:

    plz send me a cood …..i need a cood…. Few time ago downlood the softwer….plz send me

  78. Trove Says:

    Please I need activation code of dictionary of english idiom and expression. Thanks.

  79. Trove Says:

    I need activation code of dictionary of english idiom and expression

  80. Simunji Jonathan Says:

    Where can I purchase the activation code for ‘Glossary Of English Medical Terms’

  81. Sonu Says:

    I have downloaded dictionary of eng cours iwant activation coad

  82. raj Says:

    i downlod english idom dictionary please resend me activition code

  83. Sachin Says:

    I want activation key for ‘dictionary of engineering terms’ to start the app. So please send me key code to my e-mail or to my mobile no.8123329107

  84. Nsikakabasi Says:

    I hav download dictionary of engineering terms bt is nt working, is asking 4 activation code, can you send the code 4 me? Via 08062556706 or 2gentlejack@gmail.com. Thanks

  85. Edor Godwin Says:

    I have Downloaded idioms and expressions app, but I cant use it. Pls send me the activation code

  86. nuura yusuf Says:

    i nid an activation code for dictionary of international law terms.
    Thanks in advance.

  87. abbyzee Says:

    pls i need activation key 4 Engr. Dictionary

  88. St.peace Says:

    nawaoh, so much request. Pls do something about this things. I seriously need english idioms and expression activation code.

  89. onyeka Says:

    i need activation code for english idiom and expressions

  90. laxman Says:

    pls give me activation code of engineering dictionary .pls pls

  91. shivakumar Says:

    I wanta activation code

  92. shivakumar Says:

    I want code for activation plz reply me

  93. shivakumar Says:

    I nèed activation code for engg dictionary

  94. Courage Says:

    I nid activation code for musical dictionary

  95. HAZAEL Says:

    I need ACTIVATION CODE FOR FTECHDB DICTIONARY

  96. Courage Says:

    Activation code for dictionary of musical term

  97. Sylvester Says:

    I downloaded ftechdb dictionary of engineering and computer science but i don’t have the activation code.pls send it to me.my email address is :chimeziesylvester26@gmail.com

  98. lawkay Says:

    i nid sun dictionary code

  99. Adriano da Silva Says:

    I need activation code 4 business dictionary & glossary?
    Please provide it?

  100. phuno chetia Says:

    I have downloaded dictionary of engineering terms on my phone but not to activacted the application, pls send me the activation code to my email id

  101. phuno chetia Says:

    I have downloaded dictionary of engineering terms but not to activacted the application, pls send me the activation code to my email id

  102. Eric Mututa Says:

    I Need My Activation Code For Dictionary Of Science And Technology Plz Reply.

  103. Rufus Ogbeh Says:

    I downloaded ‘dictionary of english idioms&expreson’ and i was required to present a code, pls. could i have sent to my e-mail? thanks in advance.

  104. subhas chandra jana Says:

    i want my activetion keys for engg dict…..

  105. Yaten Says:

    I need the key for the activation of dictionary of computer science and technology pls send me verification code

  106. gaurav singh Says:

    my activetion code

  107. obaidur Says:

    plz i need an activation code

  108. obaidur Says:

    Plz send me the
    activation code of
    dictionary idioms
    expressions

  109. nhlanhla madonsela Says:

    i’m looking for the activation code

  110. parth Says:

    i need code.

  111. Misganaw Mesfin Says:

    Dear/madam
    I have downloaded ftechdb medical dictionery & the app requested me activation code.Please email me by my email adress.Thank you.

  112. Abdulwahid Sabir Says:

    I have downloaded sun medical dictionary plc send me its activation code

  113. Usman umar Says:

    Pls send me activation code dictionary of engineering phone 07031358919 or emil.usmanumaradamu57@gmail.com pls send me

  114. ashutosh Says:

    plz give me activation code

  115. Rizwan Says:

    i have download dictionary of engineering terms needed activation code send plz.


Leave a Reply

