Presentation of Zend Framework in Trippert Labs, Bangladesh

Today I’m going to give a presentation about Zend Framework in Trippert Labs, Inc (Bangladeshi Branch). Here I shares my slides with my blog readers:

basic-application-using-zend-framework

4 Responses to “Presentation of Zend Framework in Trippert Labs, Bangladesh”

  1. junal Says:

    that was some nice information about ZF ! hope next time it will be more interesting 🙂

  2. Md Abdul Karim Akhand Says:

    Hi!
    I want to learn ZEND framework..
    How can i learn.
    Is there any office in bangladesh..
    Hope you feedback.
    Bye

  3. Mahmud Ahsan Says:

    Hello,
    The best way to learn ZEND framework by book or blog. There is a very good documentation in Zend Site also.

  4. Shuvo Chowdhury Says:

    Boss

    I want to learn Zend Framework .Have a any training institute in Dhaka.I also study for ZCE.Can i get ur help?


Leave a Reply

